

Annual General Meeting of the All-Party Parliamentary Group for Children Who Need Palliative Care

Tuesday 22 October 2019 4pm – 6pm

Attendees

- Luciana Berger MP
- Rt Hon Vince Cable MP
- · Caroline Dinenage MP
- Tim Farron MP
- Lord Howarth of Newport
- Dr Caroline Johnson MP (Co-Chair)
- Liz McInnes MP
- Nicky Morgan MP
- Jim Shannon MP
- David Simpson MP.

Minutes

1. Election of officers

- Jim Shannon proposed that Dr Caroline Johnson MP and Catherine McKinnell MP be re-elected as co-chairs. This was seconded by Nicky Morgan MP.
- Both were re-elected unanimously.
- Nicky Morgan MP proposed that the following Parliamentarians be elected as officers of the group; this was seconded by Jim Shannon MP:
 - Sarah Champion MP
 - Tim Farron MP
 - o Liz McInnes MP

- o Jim Shannon MP
- o David Simpson MP.
- The officers of the group were elected unanimously.

2. Approval of statement of income and expenditure

The statement was approved unanimously.