All Party Parliamentary Group (APPG) for Cyprus

Extraordinary General Meeting on 4 March 2025

Members Present: Bambos Charalambous MP, Sir Roger Gale MP, Dan Tomlinson MP, Fabian Hamilton MP, Paulette Hamilton MP

1. Apologies

Apologies were received from: Christos Karaolis (Secretariat)

2. APPG Officer Elections

The Chair, Bambos Charalambous MP, informed Members that Fabian Hamilton MP had resigned as a Vice of Chair of the Group.

Bambos Charalambous MP proposed and Sir Roger Gale MP seconded **Dan Tomlinson MP** for the vacant position of Vice-Chair.

Members agreed unanimously.

3. AOB

N/a