EGM of the All-Party Parliamentary Humanist Group (APPHG)

Wednesday 17 January 11:00-11:30 Room C, 1 Parliament Street

The EGM was held to replace Aaron Bell MP, former Secretary of the APPHG who was appointed a Government whip in November and therefore had to resign. Voting took place via show of hands.

Attendees:

Tommy Sheppard MP Baroness Bakewell Jeff Smith MP Keiran Mullan MP Baroness Thornton.

Formal Decisions: EGM

 Dr. Kieran Mullan MP was elected Secretary of the APPHG by vote of show of hands.