Commons Chamber
Oral Answers to Questions - Thu 31 Oct 2019
Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Commons Chamber
Environment Bill - Mon 28 Oct 2019
Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Commons Chamber
The Climate Emergency - Thu 17 Oct 2019
Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Commons Chamber
Oral Answers to Questions - Thu 25 Jul 2019
Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Public Bill Committees
Animal Welfare (Sentencing) Bill (Second sitting) - Tue 23 Jul 2019
HM Treasury

Commons Chamber
Animal Welfare (Sentencing) Bill - Wed 10 Jul 2019
HM Treasury

Westminster Hall
Red Squirrels: Potential Extinction - Wed 03 Jul 2019
Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Commons Chamber
Oral Answers to Questions - Thu 20 Jun 2019
Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Commons Chamber
Oral Answers to Questions - Thu 09 May 2019
Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Commons Chamber
Environment and Climate Change - Wed 01 May 2019
Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

Westminster Hall
Puppy Smuggling - Tue 02 Apr 2019
HM Treasury

Commons Chamber
Oral Answers to Questions - Thu 28 Mar 2019
Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Westminster Hall
Wildlife Crime - Wed 20 Mar 2019
Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Westminster Hall
Flooding in Cumbria - Tue 19 Mar 2019
Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Westminster Hall
Dangerous Dogs - Thu 07 Mar 2019
HM Treasury

Commons Chamber
Exiting the European Union (Consumer Protection) - Mon 25 Feb 2019
Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Commons Chamber
Oral Answers to Questions - Thu 21 Feb 2019
Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Commons Chamber
Fire Safety and Cladding - Wed 23 Jan 2019
Ministry of Housing, Communities and Local Government

Commons Chamber
Oral Answers to Questions - Thu 17 Jan 2019
Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Commons Chamber
European Union (Withdrawal) Act - Thu 10 Jan 2019
Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Westminster Hall
Diabetes - Wed 09 Jan 2019
Department of Health and Social Care

Commons Chamber
Oral Answers to Questions - Thu 29 Nov 2018
Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Commons Chamber
Fisheries Bill - Wed 21 Nov 2018
Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Commons Chamber
Oral Answers to Questions - Thu 18 Oct 2018
Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Commons Chamber
Agriculture Bill - Wed 10 Oct 2018
Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs