Commons Debate
Intelligence and Security Committee Report on Russia - Tue 05 Nov 2019
No Department present
Commons Chamber

Commons Debate
Retail Crime Prevention - Tue 05 Nov 2019
No Department present
Westminster Hall

Commons Debate
Major Incident in Essex - Mon 28 Oct 2019
Home Office
Commons Chamber

Commons Debate
Business of the House - Thu 24 Oct 2019
Leader of the House
Commons Chamber

Commons Debate
Major Incident in Essex - Wed 23 Oct 2019
Home Office
Commons Chamber

Commons Debate
European Union (Withdrawal Agreement) Bill - Tue 22 Oct 2019
Cabinet Office
Commons Chamber

Commons Debate
Prime Minister’s Statement - Sat 19 Oct 2019
Cabinet Office
Commons Chamber

Commons Debate
European Union (Withdrawal) Acts - Sat 19 Oct 2019
Department for Exiting the European Union
Commons Chamber

Commons Debate
Debate on the Address - Mon 14 Oct 2019
Cabinet Office
Commons Chamber

Commons Debate
HMRC Impact Analysis: Customs - Tue 08 Oct 2019
HM Treasury
Commons Chamber

Commons Debate
Preparations for Leaving the EU - Tue 08 Oct 2019
Cabinet Office
Commons Chamber

Commons Debate
US Tariffs: Scotch Whisky - Mon 07 Oct 2019
Department for International Trade
Commons Chamber

Commons Debate
Brexit Negotiations - Thu 03 Oct 2019
Cabinet Office
Commons Chamber

Commons Debate
Ministry of Justice Spending - Thu 03 Oct 2019
Ministry of Justice
Commons Chamber

Commons Debate
Business of the House - Thu 26 Sep 2019
Leader of the House
Commons Chamber

Commons Debate
Legal Advice: Prorogation - Wed 25 Sep 2019
Attorney General
Commons Chamber

Commons Debate
Brexit Readiness: Operation Yellowhammer - Wed 25 Sep 2019
Cabinet Office
Commons Chamber

Commons Debate
HS2 - Thu 05 Sep 2019
Department for Transport
Commons Chamber

Commons Debate
Hernia Mesh in Men - Thu 05 Sep 2019
Department of Health and Social Care
Westminster Hall

Commons Debate
Northern Ireland - Thu 05 Sep 2019
Northern Ireland Office
Commons Chamber

Commons Debate
Business of the House - Thu 05 Sep 2019
Leader of the House
Commons Chamber

Commons Debate
Leaving the EU: No Deal - Wed 04 Sep 2019
Wales Office
Commons Chamber

Commons Debate
Oral Answers to Questions - Wed 04 Sep 2019
Cabinet Office
Commons Chamber

Commons Debate
Early Parliamentary General Election - Wed 04 Sep 2019
Cabinet Office
Commons Chamber

Commons Debate
Mental Health Act 1983 - Thu 25 Jul 2019
Ministry of Defence
Westminster Hall