Commons Chamber
Covid-19: Future UK-EU Relationship - Wed 15 Jul 2020
HM Treasury

Public Bill Committees
Finance Bill (Eighth sitting) - Tue 16 Jun 2020
HM Treasury

Commons Chamber
Oral Answers to Questions - Thu 25 Jul 2019
Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Commons Chamber
Kew Gardens (Leases) (No. 3) Bill [Lords] - Wed 24 Jul 2019
HM Treasury

Public Bill Committees
Animal Welfare (Sentencing) Bill (First sitting) - Tue 23 Jul 2019
HM Treasury

Public Bill Committees
Animal Welfare (Sentencing) Bill (Second sitting) - Tue 23 Jul 2019
HM Treasury

Commons Chamber
Animal Welfare (Sentencing) Bill - Wed 10 Jul 2019
HM Treasury

Westminster Hall
Religious Slaughter of Farm Animals - Tue 02 Jul 2019
HM Treasury

Westminster Hall
New Covent Garden Market - Tue 02 Jul 2019
HM Treasury

Commons Chamber
Kew Gardens (Leases) (No. 3) Bill [Lords] - Mon 24 Jun 2019
HM Treasury

Commons Chamber
Oral Answers to Questions - Thu 20 Jun 2019
Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Westminster Hall
Pet Identification - Mon 17 Jun 2019
HM Treasury

Commons Chamber
Animals - Wed 05 Jun 2019
HM Treasury

Commons Chamber
Wild Animals in Circuses (No. 2) Bill - Tue 04 Jun 2019
HM Treasury

Public Bill Committees
Wild Animals in Circuses (No. 2) Bill (Third sitting) - Wed 22 May 2019
HM Treasury

Public Bill Committees
Wild Animals in Circuses (No.2) Bill (First sitting) - Tue 21 May 2019
HM Treasury

Public Bill Committees
Wild Animals in Circuses (No. 2) Bill (Second sitting) - Tue 21 May 2019
HM Treasury

Commons Chamber
Oral Answers to Questions - Thu 09 May 2019
Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Commons Chamber
Wild Animals in Circuses (No. 2) Bill - Tue 07 May 2019
HM Treasury

Westminster Hall
Waste Water Treatment Works: Odour Nuisance - Tue 23 Apr 2019
HM Treasury

Westminster Hall
Non-stun Slaughter of Animals - Wed 03 Apr 2019
HM Treasury

Westminster Hall
Puppy Smuggling - Tue 02 Apr 2019
HM Treasury

Commons Chamber
Oral Answers to Questions - Thu 28 Mar 2019
Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Commons Chamber
Exiting the European Union (Agriculture) - Mon 18 Mar 2019
HM Treasury

Westminster Hall
Dangerous Dogs - Thu 07 Mar 2019
HM Treasury