Bob Seely

All 15 Commons Contributions


Clear all Departments
Clear all Filters
Currently Filtering on: Cabinet Office
Date Department Forum Title
Fri 20 Dec 2019 Cabinet Office Commons Chamber European Union (Withdrawal Agreement) Bill
Bob Seely contributed 4 speeches (719 words)
Tue 29 Oct 2019 Cabinet Office Commons Chamber Early Parliamentary General Election Bill
Bob Seely contributed 32 speeches (1,912 words)
Wed 23 Oct 2019 Cabinet Office Commons Chamber Oral Answers to Questions
Bob Seely contributed 2 speeches (70 words)
Tue 22 Oct 2019 Cabinet Office Commons Chamber European Union (Withdrawal Agreement) Bill
Bob Seely contributed 4 speeches (508 words)
Thu 26 Sep 2019 Cabinet Office Commons Chamber Principles of Democracy and the Rights of the Electorate
Bob Seely contributed 3 speeches (981 words)
Wed 25 Sep 2019 Cabinet Office Commons Chamber Prime Minister's Update
Bob Seely contributed 4 speeches (124 words)
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Cabinet Office Commons Chamber Early Parliamentary General Election (No. 2)
Bob Seely contributed 1 speech (27 words)
Wed 04 Sep 2019 Cabinet Office Commons Chamber Early Parliamentary General Election
Bob Seely contributed 2 speeches (357 words)
Thu 02 May 2019 Cabinet Office Commons Chamber National Security Council Leak
Bob Seely contributed 1 speech (75 words)
Wed 16 Jan 2019 Cabinet Office Commons Chamber No Confidence in Her Majesty’s Government
Bob Seely contributed 5 speeches (152 words)
Tue 11 Dec 2018 Cabinet Office Commons Chamber Exiting the European Union: Meaningful Vote
Bob Seely contributed 2 speeches (69 words)
Tue 04 Dec 2018 Cabinet Office Commons Chamber European Union (Withdrawal) Act
Bob Seely contributed 1 speech (43 words)
Wed 05 Sep 2018 Cabinet Office Commons Chamber Salisbury Update
Bob Seely contributed 1 speech (111 words)
Mon 26 Mar 2018 Cabinet Office Commons Chamber National Security and Russia
Bob Seely contributed 6 speeches (1,508 words)
Wed 14 Mar 2018 Cabinet Office Commons Chamber Salisbury Incident
Bob Seely contributed 1 speech (116 words)