One Punch Assaults APPG

First Registered: 21/04/2021 • Last updated on: 22/07/2022

To look at justice and sentencing reform, and raising awareness of one punch assaults.

Note: All-Party Parliamentary Groups (APPGs) are informal, cross-party groups formed by MPs and Members of the House of Lords who share a common interest in a particular policy area, region or country. APPGs have no official status within Parliament.
View Official Register Entry

Current Members - Contact Details - Benefits in Kind - Financial Benefits - Former Members

Reticulating Splines
APPG Supplied Content

APPGs can register with Parallel Parliament and submit files and articles to be placed here.

Parallel Parliament offers the facility for APPGs to submit written content and files, which are made available through this page.

Submitters can draft and edit publications, and either release them on demand, or schedule release for a future date.

Both text content and attached files submitted through this facility is indexed by our website, and made available through both the search function and relevant e-mail alerts. Any of our users registered for an alert which matches your content, will receive a link making them aware of its publication.

If you wish to register as an authorised representative of the One Punch Assaults APPG and use this facility, click below

5 Current APPG Officers
Dehenna Davison Portrait
Dehenna Davison
Chair & Registered Contact
Conservative - Bishop Auckland
Joined: 21st April 2021
David Linden Portrait
David Linden
Scottish National Party - Glasgow East
Joined: 21st April 2021
Contact Details

Registered Contact:

Dehenna Davison MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA. Tel: 0207 219 3000.


No benefits in kind are on record for the One Punch Assaults APPG

No direct financial benefits are on record for the One Punch Assaults APPG

Former APPG Officers
Emma Lewell-Buck Portrait
Emma Lewell-Buck
Labour - South Shields
Joined: 21st April 2021
Departed: 4th May 2022