Netherlands APPG

First Registered: 30/07/2015 • Last updated on: 15/06/2022

To promote good relations between the people and parliaments of the UK and the Netherlands.

Note: All-Party Parliamentary Groups (APPGs) are informal, cross-party groups formed by MPs and Members of the House of Lords who share a common interest in a particular policy area, region or country. APPGs have no official status within Parliament.
View Official Register Entry

Current Members - Contact Details - Benefits in Kind - Financial Benefits - Former Members

Reticulating Splines
APPG Supplied Content

APPGs can register with Parallel Parliament and submit files and articles to be placed here.

Parallel Parliament offers the facility for APPGs to submit written content and files, which are made available through this page.

Submitters can draft and edit publications, and either release them on demand, or schedule release for a future date.

Both text content and attached files submitted through this facility is indexed by our website, and made available through both the search function and relevant e-mail alerts. Any of our users registered for an alert which matches your content, will receive a link making them aware of its publication.

If you wish to register as an authorised representative of the Netherlands APPG and use this facility, click below

5 Current APPG Officers
Lord Anderson of Swansea Portrait
Lord Anderson of Swansea
Vice Chair
Labour - Life peer
Joined: 30th July 2015
Lord Touhig Portrait
Lord Touhig
Vice Chair
Labour - Life peer
Joined: 15th June 2022
4 APPG Memberships
Armed Forces Covenant , Belgium , France , Luxembourg
Contact Details

Registered Contact:

Mr Clive Betts MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA. Tel: 020 7219 5114.


No benefits in kind are on record for the Netherlands APPG

No direct financial benefits are on record for the Netherlands APPG

Former APPG Officers
Glyn Davies Portrait
Glyn Davies
Vice Chair
Conservative - Former Member for Montgomeryshire
Joined: 27th March 2019
Departed: 5th November 2019
No other APPG Memberships
Ian Blackford Portrait
Ian Blackford
Vice Chair
Scottish National Party - Ross, Skye and Lochaber
Joined: 12th October 2016
Departed: 5th November 2019
1 APPG Membership
Christians in Parliament
Lord Harrison Portrait
Lord Harrison
Labour - Life peer
Joined: 30th July 2015
Departed: 5th November 2019
David T C Davies Portrait
David T C Davies
Vice Chair
Conservative - Monmouth
Joined: 6th June 2018
Departed: 13th February 2019
No other APPG Memberships
Lord Temple-Morris Portrait
Lord Temple-Morris
Honorary President & Treasurer
Labour - Deceased - 1 May 2018
Joined: 30th July 2015
Departed: 2nd May 2017
No other APPG Memberships
None Portrait
Sir Edward Garnier
Vice Chair
Joined: 30th July 2015
Departed: 2nd May 2017