South West APPG

First Registered: 19/06/2019 • Last updated on: 07/08/2020

Official Page

The All-Party Parliamentary Group for the South West seeks to promote the economic and social advancement of the South West region as a great place to live, work and do business.

Current Members
Name Role Party Date Joined
Sir Gary Streeter Chair & Registered Contact Conservative (South West Devon) 19 Jun 2019
Mr Ben Bradshaw Co-Chair Labour (Exeter) 19 Jun 2019
Selaine Saxby Vice Chair Conservative (North Devon) 24 Feb 2020
Mrs Sheryll Murray Vice Chair Conservative (South East Cornwall) 24 Feb 2020
Luke Pollard Vice Chair Labour (Co-op) (Plymouth, Sutton and Devonport) 19 Jun 2019
David Warburton Vice Chair Conservative (Somerton and Frome) 24 Feb 2020
Lord Berkeley Vice Chair Labour 7 Aug 2020
South West APPG Contact Details as of 7 Aug 2020

Registered Contact:

Sir Gary Streeter MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA. Tel: 020 7219 5033. Email:

Public Enquiry Point:

Annabel Moss, JBP, 34 Smith Square, Westminster, London SW1P 3HL. Tel: 0203 267 0074. Email:


JBP Associates acts as the group's secretariat.

Benefits in Kind
Date Source Value Benefit Received
11 Feb 2020 JBP Associates is paid by Heart of the South West LEP to act as the group's secretariat. Secretariat   From : 11/02/2020 To : 10/02/2021 £15,001
29 Apr 2019 Heart of the South West Local Enterprise Partnership Secretariat   From : 29/04/2019 To : 28/04/2020 £10,501

No direct financial benefits are on record for the South West APPG

Former Members
Name Role Party Joined on Departed on
Michael Tomlinson Vice Chair Conservative (Mid Dorset and North Poole) 19 Jun 2019 24 Feb 2020
George Eustice Secretary Conservative (Camborne and Redruth) 19 Jun 2019 5 Nov 2019
Sarah Newton Vice Chair Conservative (Truro and Falmouth) 19 Jun 2019 5 Nov 2019
Rebecca Pow Vice Chair Conservative (Taunton Deane) 19 Jun 2019 5 Nov 2019