University of Hull

Formed - 26 Apr 2018

Offical Page

To promote the University of Hull as a local, national and global centre of teaching, learning and research excellence and a vital contributor to the local community and economy of the Humber region and beyond.

Current Members
Name Role Party
Diana Johnson Chair & Registered Contact Labour (Kingston upon Hull North)
Lord Norton of Louth Co-Chair Conservative
David Hanson Treasurer Labour (Delyn)
Mrs Helen Grant Secretary Conservative (Maidstone and The Weald)
Baroness Bottomley of Nettlestone President Conservative
Dame Rosie Winterton Vice Chair Labour (Doncaster Central)
Nic Dakin Vice Chair Labour (Scunthorpe)
Benefits in Kind
Date Source Value Benefit Received
28 Mar 2018 University of Hull Secretariat   From : 28/03/2018 To : 27/03/2019 £1,501

No direct financial benefits are on record for the University of Hull APPG