Formed - 13 Nov 2015

Offical Page

To promote good relations between the parliaments and peoples of the UK and the Russia.

Current Members
Name Role Party
Chris Bryant Chair & Registered Contact Labour (Rhondda)
Mr Bob Seely Vice Chair Conservative (Isle of Wight)
Mr Richard Bacon Vice Chair Conservative (South Norfolk)
Stephen Pound Vice Chair Labour (Ealing North)
Viscount Waverley Vice Chair Crossbench
Martin Docherty-Hughes Vice Chair Scottish National Party (West Dunbartonshire)
Stephen Kinnock Vice Chair Labour (Aberavon)
Greg Hands Vice Chair Conservative (Chelsea and Fulham)
Lord Balfe Vice Chair Conservative
Lord Kilclooney Treasurer Crossbench
Kerry McCarthy Secretary Labour (Bristol East)

No benefits in kind are on record for the Russia APPG

No direct financial benefits are on record for the Russia APPG

Former Members
Name Role Party Departed on
Mark Menzies Vice Chair Conservative (Fylde) 10 Oct 2018
Sir Edward Leigh Chair & Registered Contact Conservative (Gainsborough) 2 May 2017
Andrea Jenkyns Vice Chair Conservative (Morley and Outwood) 2 May 2017
Baroness Smith of Gilmorehill Vice Chair Labour 2 May 2017
Daniel Kawczynski Vice Chair Conservative (Shrewsbury and Atcham) 2 May 2017
Jack Lopresti Secretary Conservative (Filton and Bradley Stoke) 2 May 2017
Tom Brake Vice Chair Liberal Democrat (Carshalton and Wallington) 12 Oct 2016
Alec Shelbrooke Treasurer Conservative (Elmet and Rothwell) 12 Oct 2016
Martin Vickers Secretary Conservative (Cleethorpes) 12 Oct 2016