Formed - 30 Jul 2015

Offical Page

To facilitate an informed debate amongst parliamentarians regarding all aspects of the UK's railway industries.

Current Members
Name Role Party
Martin Vickers Chair & Registered Contact Conservative (Cleethorpes)
Lord Bradshaw Vice Chair Liberal Democrat
Lord Snape Vice Chair Labour
Alan Brown Vice Chair Scottish National Party (Kilmarnock and Loudoun)
Kelvin Hopkins Vice Chair Independent (Luton North)
John Grogan Vice Chair Labour (Keighley)
Jack Brereton Vice Chair Conservative (Stoke-on-Trent South)
Lord Faulkner of Worcester Treasurer Labour
Lord Berkeley Secretary Labour
Benefits in Kind
Date Source Value Benefit Received
13 Jul 2016 Freshwater UK Secretariat   From : 13/07/2016 To : 13/07/2017 £10,501

No direct financial benefits are on record for the Rail APPG