Sustainable Finance APPG

First Registered: 20/05/2020 • Last updated on: 07/08/2020

Official Page

To support parliamentarians to understand more about sustainable finance. To bring together policy makers, industry experts, academics and practitioners to build knowledge and political consensus for the changes required in the finance sector to help reach net zero.

Current Members
Name Role Party Date Joined
Sir Edward Davey Chair & Registered Contact Liberal Democrat (Kingston and Surbiton) 20 May 2020
Claire Coutinho Vice Chair Conservative (East Surrey) 20 May 2020
Edward Miliband Vice Chair Labour (Doncaster North) 20 May 2020
Alex Sobel Vice Chair Labour (Co-op) (Leeds North West) 20 May 2020
Baroness Worthington Officer Crossbench 20 May 2020
Sustainable Finance APPG Contact Details as of 7 Aug 2020

Registered Contact:

Sir Edward Davey MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA. Tel: 020 7219 4530. Email:

Public Enquiry Point:

Polly Billington, UK100 Cities Network, 57-61 Charterhouse Street, London EC1M 6HA. Tel: 07740 444 577. Email:

Group's Website:

No benefits in kind are on record for the Sustainable Finance APPG

No direct financial benefits are on record for the Sustainable Finance APPG