Formed - 30 Jul 2015

Offical Page

To hold meetings for parliamentarians about football issues and raise matters of importance with the football authorities.

Current Members
Name Role Party
Mr Clive Betts Chair & Registered Contact Labour (Sheffield South East)
Martin Vickers Vice Chair Conservative (Cleethorpes)
Alison McGovern Vice Chair Labour (Wirral South)
Mike Wood Vice Chair Conservative (Dudley South)
Justin Madders Vice Chair Labour (Ellesmere Port and Neston)
Sir Mark Hendrick Vice Chair Labour (Co-op) (Preston)
Lord Faulkner of Worcester Vice Chair Labour
Baroness Taylor of Bolton Vice Chair Labour
Ian Murray Treasurer Labour (Edinburgh South)
Mr Stephen Hepburn Secretary Independent

No benefits in kind are on record for the Football APPG

No direct financial benefits are on record for the Football APPG

Former Members
Name Role Party Departed on
Mark Field Vice Chair Conservative (Cities of London and Westminster) 2 May 2017
Chris Heaton-Harris Treasurer Conservative (Daventry) 2 May 2017